Two weekends in South Africa and I’m not yet out of what I would call a wild vacation. The first one, a reward from Royal Challangers Sports Pvt ltd, for the continual work done for them on the online community in helping them build a strong fan club for the team, of which I’m a proud member! The second, a contest win, sponsored by chief sponsors of the Champions League T20 tournament. The stay shorter than a day, that we managed to extend for a couple of days.

Ask me which one of them was best, and I’d have to choose between my favorite cricketers and a jungle safari, It’s hard to do that, but I guess I’m inclined to the second one for more reason than the first which I will outline in the next blog. For now, here is a blog I wrote on Royal Challengers.com taking fans through my journey in South africa. Go to the blog by clicking this..

Until Next time

Kunal

PS: Find best deals for the best stuff in your city at best prices only on Mydala.

  1. March 8, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    Africa is best place for me. I can recommend it for you 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

