Home > Blogging, Online Dealing, Web > Planet M, Poor Customer Service, Low Quality Products and more..

Planet M, Poor Customer Service, Low Quality Products and more..

Over time I have grown to understand that despite you being careful, companies always find ways to dissatisfy you! With more companies laying effort on improving their goodwill through good customer service, there are companies who rarely care about the consumers after they have been looted for their money! In this post, There are two companies that I’m going to talk about, and therefore it goes without saying that it may end up being a long long post! Diving straight into the topic I’ll be first talking about a consumer friendly company Gillette, and the second, A (not so) popular music store in India, currently owned by videocon called Planet M.

Impressed by the 5 min mein Zatak se clean shave with na katne chilne ka tension(5 min clean shave with no cuts and burns), I decided to by myself a 40 bucks worth Gillette vector plus razor, and a set of 5 blades. I never had really wanted to buy a ready to shave razor, but this one impressed me because not only was it cheap for a Gillette, but also because my dad insisted! Rs. 63 was it all that cost me!

The next morning, I pull out one and start shaving, zatak, no feeling of a single hair being cut. Second Zatak, no chance! May be there wasn’t enough cream, as i went on to apply more cream i felt something slimy on my skin. Yes, Gillette gave you a aloe strip to help the razor glide over hard skin. It did what it was supposed to do, but it also helped it glide over the facial hair. Three more Zatak’s and I was starting to feel that I was cheated! May be the aloe is the problem. I used a normal blade  from a razor that i regularly used to strip of the aloe. Zatak, hmm the shave was happening. 100 More Zataks and I had a clean shave. It wasn’t the best one that I have had. May be it was only a demo blade. I used another one from the 5 peice case that I had bought, only to see it smoothly glide over my skin with it not shaving the hair! I was feeling unhappy and dissatisfied!

I knew that I wasn’t going to get a good response from my local retailer so i googled up “Gillette India”, the Indian site was down, but I was able to connect to their USA website. A click here and a click there, I landed on their contact page and found myself an email to write to. I wrote to them requesting a replacement, also clearly explaining why I was writing to USA instead of India.They did forward my email to their Asian region and in a couple of days the phone rings! It was from Singapore, their Head of human resources talking to me directly, solving my problem! I would have accepted a replacement, but Gillette insisted that I take a cash back for it. All this, without one single document like a bill. He thanked me for the feedback and assured me of quality products in the future! He gave me his email id to write to if the cheque didn’t arrive in 45 days. It was there, on day no. 40! I wrote a thank you email and this blog post as a dedication to their dedicated staff ensuring quality products to the full satisfaction of the consumers!

The transit for the cheque would have cost them more than the value of the cheque, yet they insisted i take it! Well done Gillette!

The second, and a one that is completely opposite to Gillette, welcome the newest member of the do-not-even-think-about-a-purchase-from-here list is “Planet M” India, Mobile, Music, masti and more.. but only a good 20 emails and 100 phone calls give you the idea of ‘more’ in their tag-line 🙂 I received Planet M gift vouchers worth Rs. 1200 as a winner of a blogger contest run by a popular deals site in India. I go to their store looking for a branded mobile phone with an intention of redeeming the vouchers for a discounted price. Sir, We cannot redeem these vouchers against electronic items, it’s against the company policy! Is it? Why haven’t you put this behind the voucher? It must be there. At this point the store manager goes through the 7 Terms and conditions behind the voucher, and after he does not find one “Sir we sell these to corporates at a discount, and since there is not more margin on the electronic products, we cannot help you with this.”

No, He really said that. Since they have low margin on certain products, it’s not redeemable! I was rolling on the floor laughing about it. It’s the same in all the stores, they will tell you about the margin as the reason for not redeeming! Haha. I recovered from the burst of laughter to tell the manager that, they were not really a gift, they were vouchers that were paid for their value in full cash! We cannot help you sir! Here was my first experience of bad customer service. Instead of trying to talk to me, or help me talk to a higher level manager, the store manager decided to refuse acceptance!

[Update: Planet M store has now agreed to redeem my vouchers for all mobile phones! This, after i had threatened the company with reports to popular news editorials! Sometimes, taking a stand against the company does work! However, Planet M is off my shopping destination list forever!]

I wasn’t going out without a fight! I ensured that they registered this as a complaint and followed it up with the people at head office. 5 days later, I hear nothing from them. I followed up, after a good 10 mins of argument, the store manager finally gives up and directs me to their merchandiser. They then request me to write an email to be forwarded to the head office. Another 5 days go by, I follow up again, “We haven’t received the email yet! You must have not sent it!”. This guy sounded harsh again! I wanted work done, so after another round of arguments I give in and forward him the email again. This time I ensure the email delivery with another call.

Another 5 days go by and a stupid, not making any sense email drops into my in-box requesting details of the purchase. I promptly reply to it and continue waiting for a response. They would never call, I give them a call and the manager: “Sir, you have received an email stating clearly that under no circumstances is the voucher redeemable for electronic goods!” What? I didn’t understand a single thing he said, and requested a direct email from the head office. The manager hesitantly has accepted, now lets see if they reply.

This may not sound too bad to you, but here’s more. You cannot connect to Planet M website, yes, they have one! There is no way to connect to the head office for issue resolution, all of it has to happen through the store, and if the store manager is not responsive or adamant of not bowing to the customer, your complaint will never get through. I luckily found a page on facebook and twitter, after ensuring their activity was on a daily basis, I posted a complaint there. The response was prompt (probably outsourced), another email forwarded! What happened after that was not so shocking. NO REPLY! And now, I have also been blocked from joining the Planet M page on facebook! I’m pretty sure, I’m on their ignore list on twitter too.

At this point with No contact info searchable, unresponsive customer service people, adamant store managers, brainless merchandisers, I rate planet M as the worst in terms of Customer care, and quality of products! The mobile phones are overly priced and the merchandise is something that you wouldn’t even gift to your enemy! All in all, never buy anything from the store! At this point, I’m putting my 1200 worth Planet M vouchers for sale on half price. Interested parties can leave me an email on kunal dot janu at gmail dot com 🙂

Keep following this blog for more posts on product awareness!

Kunal

  1. Vishwas Bhake
    May 19, 2010 at 11:18 am

    I do agree, PlanetM is the worst among all. Can somsebody give me the details of Consumer Courts to launch a Signature campaign against the Mobile store.

  2. Kunal Janu
    May 20, 2010 at 11:49 am

    Hi Vishwas..
    There are some good NGO’s that will help u fight a consumer case, but if you have a minimum of 2 years time, then filing a case against the company is worth! I’m planning to do one myself against Planet M! I just need to find 3 more people who want to do this with me! Planet M, u are worth all our time!

  3. dr vikas khanna
    June 7, 2010 at 10:59 am

    pathetic is the right word,
    I HAVE BEEN TOO AT RECEIVING END, BOUGHT A VIDEOCON MOBILE , HAD PROBLEM WITH DAY ONE
    PLANET M S SERVICE IS PATHETIC(RAJOURI GARDEN) , NO FOLLOW UPS, ITS BEEN AGES THE MOBILE IS STILL THERE
    NEVER BUY A MOBILE FROM PLANET M

  4. Kunal Janu
    June 7, 2010 at 11:43 am

    Hey, Guess what, They did have to accept my vouchers! I hit them where it really hurts. Videocon tries hard and invests a lot of money to keep their brand in good position, therefore try and damage their name as much as possible, link this blog to every place you see Planet M is trying to make a presenece. Tell others how bad it is. I even wrote to national newspapers requesting them to publish articles. Never forget to CC the email id’s of people of Planet M that you have got. They will have to give in and if everything u think is in your favour, file a consumer complaint!

    Kunal

  5. bhanu
    June 11, 2010 at 12:21 am

    Vishwas Bhake :
    I do agree, PlanetM is the worst among all. Can somsebody give me the details of Consumer Courts to launch a Signature campaign against the Mobile store.

  6. anurag
    June 29, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    frnd i read abt ur experience with planet m ,and i too agree as i was employee there for last one year and i was like dying single moment ,they only want bussines/money ,no employee motivation ,no appraisal ,no customer service .I would not only request the customer not to visit planet m but also request people dont ever think to join the worse company who never care to return the PF of there employees .

  7. Kunal Janu
    June 30, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Anurag, I feel sorry for you man. Atleast I had the choice of fighting with them because my career wasn’t at stake! IF Planet M still withholds your PF I suggest you go fight with the bosses!
    Do comeback for more on Planet M’s nonsense.

  8. August 2, 2010 at 12:56 am

    THE WORST COMPANY I EVER HAD DEALED IT WITH. WORST CONSUMER GOODS ,ALL CHEAP SPARE PARTS USED TO ASSEMBLE , AND NO OWN IDEA IMPLEMENTS TO IMPLANT IN PRODUCTS. JST KNOW TO COPY.

  9. August 2, 2010 at 12:58 am

    VIDEOCON FINALLY REALLY SUX MAN. WHOLE COMPANY SHOULD BE SIMMERD IN A SEA

  10. Kunal Janu
    August 2, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    Sumit, Can’t agree with you more. My complaint is not with Videocon products, but with a company owned by them which was “Planet M”, hope they have understood that customers are no fools! After Tata, Videocon is not on my buyers list!

    Can you explain what your problem is with Videocon?

    Thanks for you comment, do comeback for more!
    Kunal

  11. Manoj sanwal
    August 2, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    I HAVE BOUGHT A NOKIA MOBILE FROM PLANET M, HAD PROBLEM WITH DAY ONE
    PLANET M S SERVICE IS PATHETIC(JAIPUR MALVIYA NAGAR) , NO FOLLOW UPS, ITS BEEN AGES THE MOBILE IS STILL THERE
    NEVER BUY A MOBILE FROM PLANET M

  12. Kunal Janu
    August 3, 2010 at 11:00 am

    Hi Manoj, I’m sorry for the trouble you are facing. Have you tried threatening them of a law suit? I seriously wish the management was reading these comments!

    Kunal

  13. arun
    August 16, 2010 at 7:23 am

    i bought a nokia music express from planet m stores in banjara hills 1 1/2 yr back.
    it has problems with music from 6 months and now it totally stopped working. i went to the store and i found that it was not existing there. i contacted another branch and showed them them the extended warranty card for 2 yrs. i lost th ebill of the mobile. now as the first shop as closed they are telling that they could help if i had the bill. i dont know hat to do?/ any one could suggest me

  14. pavan
    August 18, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Yes,i do agree that planet m is worst store.They say one thing and do another.recently i bought sony ericsson xperia.i ask them for black color and finally they give me red color and make a promise that they will give black pannel in 4 days.but now they are answering irresponsibly.can any one please provide any escalation numbers in hyderabad.

  15. Shailin
    August 19, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    Kunal and all. I am joining the pack against disgusting Planet M. The worst store with the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I bought a new BlackBerry and landed at Planet M, Inorbit Mall, Malad, Mumbai, to pick up a scratch guard – this despite other stores in the vicinity where I cud ve bought one from – just the stupid ol’ trust !!! The sales chap convinced me to buy one for 495 bucks saying that the silicone skin is complementary with the scratch guard – here is where I was foolish since I had not done any research on scratch guards – I believed him when he said it was a good deal. Bought it – the sales chap fixed the guard on my phone.
    Exactly, 3 days later, I noticed that the scratch guard had started peeling off on its sides. I was travelling and waited until I returned, believing that Planet M would replace it for me.
    Thus, within 7 days of purchase (15th Aug) I landed at the store only to be told that it was the independance day sunday and that they are busy. The so-called City Head was in the store and he assured me that I could come over anytime during the weekdays and he will get it done for me. He even told the so-called Telecom Incharge to send him an email the next day and that he will get the required approvals.
    Since then it has been a fight – the same City Head told me that they dont exchange and that I must go and fight with the suppliers directly !! He even went on to say that I must have taken it out in the rains and must ve spoilt it !!!
    Now, it is not about 500 bucks. It is about how they have cheated me right from conning me into buying an overpriced poor quality product to promising to exchange to refusing to do so later.
    Kunal – I am with you if you are taking these chaps to the court.

  16. Sathish
    August 20, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I do agree, but tell me one place in India where u get 100% customer satisfaction and specially for a very fussy customer.

  17. Kunal Janu
    August 23, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    @pavan.. I’m sorry for your loss.. There is no escalation numbers to any of their offices.. Leave a message on facebook with a complaint, they’ll block you.. You write them a direct email, they’ll never respond. Only way to get it done is ask the store to send an email to Head office with you in CC. I got my problem solved by threatening them, had to do it the bad way. I’m sure you can too..!

    Kunal
    Find best deals for best stuff in your city @ Mydala

  18. Kunal Janu
    August 23, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    Hi Shalini. First thanks for leaving a comment, every single comment made here stands as a testimonial to their poor customer service and low quality products!
    Second, you’ve purchased something that you cannot prove that it came off on it’s own.. Yes, in which case, they will prove everything against you and only you will feel bad about it..

    What I say is you don’t stop here. Consider the 500 bucks as lost, but then talk about it to every person you know.. If you are on facebook, promote their poor quality, talk about it wherever possible, the ultimate goal is to deface their brand and take them out of business! My post is doing just that..

    Lesson Learned: It’s better to Inquire about something you are purchasing in 3-4 shops, or ask people you know about it..! Never trust the guy in the store because his job is to sell you that product, and part you with your money!

    Kunal
    Find Great deals on Best Stuff in your city @ Mydala

  19. Kunal Janu
    August 23, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    Sathish,

    Right, You never get it from anywhere. What pissed me off the most was their refusal to allow me directly contact the head office. Their refusal to allow me to use vouchers that never said “Not to be redeemed with Electronic Items”, How can they say ” The margin is very less” when I have paid for the voucher in full? They say “We tell the customers that they cannot purchase electronic items when they buy the vouchers” Why on earth can’t they put this on the voucher too? Stupid isn’t it..?

    IF you piss their customers off, this is what they get.. Hopefully, You will not make a purchase in the future..

    Kunal
    Find Great deals on Best Stuff in your city @ Mydala

  20. pavan
    August 24, 2010 at 10:16 am

    Hi Kunal Janu,

    i went to planet m,they are not giving any response.please give any emial id for escalation

  21. Manoj
    September 11, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    Hi dear frnds!
    V.Gud Evning,
    Thnk u very much for posting such a great information abt Planet m.I was going to takeover the Franchisee of Planet m, but now its impossible.I’ll never think abt it. But dear frnds can u tell me how is the service of “The Mobile Store”. Can i go for its franchisee. Plz inform me via my e-mail.
    Thanking u!
    Waiting for your reply.

  22. kunjbihari
    September 13, 2010 at 12:25 am

    dear brothers i do also agree the worst planet M i have seen is in kolkata ultadanga outlet there service is very bad some even will behave rudely with you ,once i visited to buy a Cd of some Bengali movie they sold but after returning back to home when i played i have seen there was a scratch already inside the CD , i called them no one received the phone , then i again visited there and told them the problem but they told once the product is sold we cant take it back. we have some argument and i lodge a complaint against them but with no result MY DEAR FRIENDS PLEASE IF U HAVE READ MY EXPERIENCE DONT EVEN THINK TO VISIT AT PLANETM -ULTADANGA STORE…

  23. Kunal Janu
    September 13, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    @manoj Not taking the franchisee is a good option. They rarely have good merchandise to sell or mobile phones at competitive rates, and to add to that they have a really screwed up customer service. So you’d never really have sales or return on investment. Good Choice.
    I never really have had any trouble with mobile store. The price was almost the same as other stores, but the reason i bought from mobile store was for their additional one year warranty. Never really tried their customer service, hence No Comment!

    PS: Find best deals for best spots in your city @ Mydala!

  24. Kunal Janu
    September 13, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    @kunjbahari If it’s not too costly, leave it and move on.. It’s not worth fighting with them, but to have your revenge do talk about it with friends & family. Try and get their word around.
    If it is too costly, try to contact a lawyer to help you with a consumer court case. File charges for harrasment and demand compensation!

    Kunal
    PS: Find best deals for best spots in your city @ Mydala!

  25. pavan
    October 13, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    Can any one plz suggest me how to approach consumer court.i want to file a case against Planet M.

  26. azhar parkar
    October 16, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    Planet M is the worst shop i say. id bought a sony ericsson cell from planet m at mahim last year. it was under 2 years warranty. the fone got spoiled after using it for about six -seven months. as it was under warranty , i gave it to planet m nd dey did repair my cell nd gave it back 2 me after 15 days. after a month i sold d cell 2 my friend. it again got spoilt within a month. so he gave it to sony ericssons center. they told him dat d cell had duplicate parts in it. i was shocked. my friend got it repaired from sony . bt from den, i decided ill neva buy stuff from planet m….

  27. Kunal Janu
    October 19, 2010 at 11:23 am

    There are some NGo’s that do it for a small cost. Approach them, they might help you.

  28. Kunal Janu
    October 19, 2010 at 11:24 am

    Hey, Do let people know of the exact address of the planet M store so that nobody else is fooled…

    Kunal

  29. pravin shinde
    October 25, 2010 at 11:28 am

    i had purchased two mobile phone from planet M (andheri)j.p.road stores on date of oct 2,the mobile quality is cheaper so mobile get hanged on third day from purchased and after that when i visited to stores they asked me for bill which is not computer generated it was manual bill and for warranty card i submit both the documents then they said me collect your mobile after 2 days,as they told me i visited to store again they gave me mobile but they not gave me warranty card & bill back when i asked them to give me back they lost both the document and they said me if they find they will call me but they never called me…i visited stores 3 times …after a year on 24.10.10 mobile in warranty period as their policy of 2 years….but the store manager was not agree to give me warranty…..but at the time of purchased the that manager only sell me mobile (5310 and 5130) ….it is such a fraud with a customer which is not suppose to be done….and the staff is so bad……….

  30. padma
    November 9, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    i am padma, i am purchases samsung mobile phone in planet M(abids, hyderbad) last month i have given my mobile in planet for repair, it is almonst 20days over but ther are not giving any responce, they are saying after 2 days when ever i called,
    that planet showroom phone no is 040-40175620, and address is planet M Retail Ltd.,
    Abids, Hyderabad.
    Samsung No: S 5233, And IMEI No: is 354369030330568

  31. Pradeep
    November 13, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    I hv purchaed Nokia cell from the planet M – Mulund, Mumbai, i faced problem from the day one but some how i managed,now cell is not working so i given to the store with bill & Wanrranty card for repairing on 1st october but till date i have not got any response from them. I am calling them almost everyday but they are not responding.Even i have sent mail to feedback@planetmretail.com But no response???
    Can anyone advise how to tackle the situation.

  32. sanjeev
    December 11, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    Planet M has a bull shit customer service.

    I have purchased W595 Sony ericcson mobile from Planet M – C P store in Oct 2009 and at the time of purchase they provide me a additional one year warranty with extra insured amount of Rs 110/- and they also said that they will provide me a standby handset if problem does not rectify. And after one year my mobile is giving some problem and I gave them to repair, they didn’t gave me a standby handset as well as they don’t know the status of my mobile after 15 days.

  33. mikita jain
    January 6, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    I m a regular customer of Plant M. I have purchased a mobile Samsung C6112 on 13th, july, 2010. I have misplaced my bill so i request you to issue a new one as soon as possible.

  34. liyakat
    February 4, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    good evening frnds very sad 2 hear all the incident of poor customer service i really do not understand why on earth they do like this very surprising that even the head of the department dont know how 1 single customer is important

  35. Sashank Bajaj
    February 10, 2011 at 9:52 am

    Kunal Janu :
    Hi Vishwas..
    There are some good NGO’s that will help u fight a consumer case, but if you have a minimum of 2 years time, then filing a case against the company is worth! I’m planning to do one myself against Planet M! I just need to find 3 more people who want to do this with me! Planet M, u are worth all our time!

    hi vishwas n kunal,
    i also want to join you guyz for that, i have given my Nokia E75 for service and its more than a month i hvnt recieved it. and they said that if you wish you can move to consumer forum.

  36. Sashank Bajaj
    February 10, 2011 at 9:59 am

    hey kunal,
    Please help me man, I want to move to consumer forum any how tell me the procedure for that. i have given it in planet m kolkata tollygunj. do reply

  37. noby
    February 28, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    I am regular customer of Planet M since year 2000 but what I see Planet M now is managed bunch of jokers I remeber the old Vt store days if I dont find a CD the floor executive will suggest some alternative or take down request , but today they have closed down all the lively stores I THINK THE MANAGEMENT HAS GONE NUTS closing stores like VT, one in Andheri shoppers stop & recently I went to phoneix mill store to shop to my surprise that also has been closed I pitty the videocon group who has bought this chain , but is managed by people obsessed with Mobile & no Music for your ears in sight , Its time for videocon to change the management or KILL THE PLANET M BRAND IN NEXT FEW MONTHS. Today if you enter a planet m store the guys will ponce on you to ask if you want to buy MOBILE thats sad side of the story.

  38. Amber
    February 28, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Noby you are completely WRONG ON this management side actully they have already killed the BRAND PLANET M , I would suggest for music movies & games you should visit Landmark at Paladium at Phoneix & forget Planet M the dead

  39. prakash harjani
    March 8, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I HAVE BOUGHT A SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB FROM THEM AT THEIR STORE IN EXPRESS AVENUE IN CHENNAI THE MANAGER MR.BARDI IS LIKE A JOKER PATHETIC SERVICE AND DOES NOT BOTHER TO CALL BACK. THEY HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO CONFIGURE MY CORPORATE MAIL AND IT IS POINTLESS TO BUY THIS MACHINE

    I WOULD NEVER VISIT THIS STORE EVER.

    I DONT KNOW HOW SAMSUNG BEING SUCH A REPUTED BRAND GIVES ITS MARKETING TO A BUNCH OF JOKERS WORKING AT THIS STORE

    CAN SOMEONE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS.

    PRAKASH HARJANI

  40. Nishan Gill
    March 11, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    Hi Kunal and friends, I have had very bad experience with Planet M myself. Not on the obile phones but what they call their “core business” – MUSIC! I had been buying music CDs from them for many years now but the quality of the music CDs that they sell nowadays doesnt even last for 7 days. Just by listening to the CD for 10 odd mins you will find that its been recorded on a cheap stereo and on top of it CD makes scratching noises. I have faced this problem many times with planet M CDs and have taken the CDs back to them. But they have a funny co. policy of “return the CD to the store where you bought it within 7 days” otherwise they dont give a damn to it! No sooner did one opens the CD cover, it becomes very clear the cheap plastic stuff the CD covers are made of. I mean, what sort if cheating is this!! I thought I will let you all know about this bad experience so that you all could benefit from it….

  41. Sk Mujaffar
    March 16, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    ??????????????????????????????????????????????????
    it’s be nothing too.
    My Mobile Nokia 7210 Supernova was buy this Showroom,mobile warrenty is being last date 4/04/2011.
    but that Showroom is not accpect it.
    So, i what i’ll be do?
    Pls say me.

  42. anchal lohia
    October 7, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    my biggest mistake was to buy a phone from planet m outlet..there service is very slow.my phn is in warranty and its mre than a month and service centre of planet m has not reurned it.i am talking about shakarpur branch of new delhi.moreover they are not picking up the phone and has lost my batery also.
    hw can one be so careless regarding there customers?????

  43. Kunal Janu
    October 18, 2011 at 11:51 am

    It’s just the way it works. I went to the store only because i had a discount voucher.

  44. Kate
    October 20, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    I always buy best quality products. Interesting post and very informative http://www.cigs4girls.com/

  45. Shamsuddin Khoja
    November 28, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    Hi I am Shamsuddin, I have purchase a Samsung gtb3410 before one year and I have paid extra and Extended the warranty of the my mobile for 1 year. Now there is a problem with my handset I have given for repair to Planet M service center on 20th October 2011 they told me that it will be not repair on next day I call up and ask why it will be not repaid his executive told me that we have send a email and we will revert you back but I have to follow up with them now they are not picking up my call from last 4 to 5 days. It is very bad experience with Planet M………….

  1. May 21, 2010 at 6:08 pm
  2. July 2, 2010 at 4:12 pm
  3. August 25, 2010 at 3:08 pm

Leave a Reply

