Home > Blogging, Feeling, Funny, Web > How to get a girl: Pick up lines

How to get a girl: Pick up lines

This one is the follow up post to Funny Status messages. Here i present my collection of even funnier pick up lines.

  • Is your last name Gillete cause your the best a man can get.

  • I saw a flower this morning and I thought it was the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen until a gazed upon you.

  • I have never had a dream come true until the day that I met you.

  • If you were a pill I’d overdose.

  • You look life my first wife! (how many have you had?) none.

  • When I saw your face I thought I died and went to heaven.

  • I never believed in miracles until I saw you

  • The average person falls in love 7 times before marriage. Baby, you’re my lucky seven.

  • Hey you almost killed me! (what did I do?) I saw you and forgot how to breathe.

  • You know your good enough to give my last name to

  • Yesterday, I tried to paint you, but I couldn’t… the colors weren’t beautiful enough.

  • I was blinded by your beauty so I’m going to need your name and number for insurance reasons.

  • Are you a new type of candy because your so sweet.

  • Girl, you better have a license, cuz you are driving me crazy!

  • Hi, I make more money than you can spend.

  • Baby did you fart, ’cause you blow me away! πŸ˜€

  • Can I borrow a quarter? [“What for?”]… I want to call my mom and tell her I just met the girl of my dreams

  • Turn to the girl sitting next to you at the bar and say…”I’m not really this tall….I’m sitting on my Wallet.”

  • Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?

  • You know what? Your eyes are the same color as my Porsche.

  • Do you have any raisins? No? How about a date?

  • If I was God I’d make the world revolve around you.

  • I would buy you a drink but I’d be jealous of the glass.

  • (You) Can I borrow your cell phone? (Her) Sure why? (You) I need to phone heaven and tell God I found the missing angel!

  • If your looking fo the right person in your life…here I am!

  • “You remind me of cheese…”I LIKE cheese.”

  • Global warming? You’re the cause.

  • “Can I have your autograph?” [Why?] “Well you are Miss America aren’t you?”

  • Are you accepting applications for your fan club?

Like the Blog post? Subscribe to the RSS Feed by Email.
Rate this Blog? Click here!.

Kunal Janu

PS: Use at your own risk, I personally have not tested any of them as yet.

  1. April 10, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    Such an unconventional post to come from you.. πŸ˜›
    Loved these and the rest too.. Hilarious they are!!
    You look life my first wife! (how many have you had?) none. Hehe.. πŸ˜‰
    Hi, I make more money than you can spend. πŸ˜†
    Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?

    P.S.: Considering giving it a shot yourself??? πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

  2. Kunal
    April 13, 2009 at 8:25 am

    Ambika..

    What’s so unconventional about it?
    I haven’t tried one yet at a girl.. I’d like to say the dialogue most filmstars use..
    “Just haven’t found the right one yet!”

    Kunal Janu

  1. April 7, 2009 at 10:02 am
  2. April 8, 2009 at 1:51 am

Leave a Reply

