Home > Blogging, Funny > April 1: The Best of..

April 1: The Best of..

I was fooled a number of times by a number of people..at home..at work.. and online.. I don’t mind being fooled as long as it helps bring smile on people’s face who I’ve been longing to see.. A couple of them really felt happy wishing me April fool in the most innovative forms. However, there are these pictures i received on email as forwards, from friends, that actually made me laugh..

You would have seen a number of versions of the same type, I received about 10 of them, but my personal favorite is this one with the dog.

april-fool-1

This one may not fool anybody, but is sure to crack a laugh..

april-fool

Happy April Fools..

Like the Blog post? Subscribe to the RSS Feed by Email.
Rate this Blog? Click here!.

Kunal Janu

  1. April 3, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    Thanks for mentioning me!!! πŸ˜›

  2. Kunal
    April 6, 2009 at 9:02 am

    Ambika..

    There’s no You in the post..
    I guess you talking about ‘Fool’ which you are! πŸ˜›

    Kunal Janu

  3. April 8, 2009 at 11:21 pm

    A couple of them really felt happy wishing me April fool in the most innovative forms.
    Doesnt that include me???
    πŸ˜›

  4. April 8, 2009 at 11:32 pm

    hey i like that green-whatever-it-is-called thing πŸ˜€

  5. Kunal
    April 9, 2009 at 8:12 am

    I don’t want to give out any names..
    If that line makes you happy.. So be it..

    I’m a fool and I was fooled a number of times thro the day..

    @Ambika (Comment 4)
    Eh?

    Kunal Janu

  6. April 9, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    You have it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Enjoy! πŸ˜€

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

