Home > Blogging, Feeling, Funny > April Fools Day: 101 Ways to fool your friends

April Fools Day: 101 Ways to fool your friends

It’s April fools day.. A number of people have made attempts to fool me already of which one of them has been successful. I remember throwing fake animals on people, leaving fake snakes in drawers, telling fake news etc to people and then scream ‘April fool’. They now don’t work. Everybody is aware of these tricks.

I wanted some better pranks, pranks that would really fool people and not scare them.. Pranks that would leave people with a smile than horrify them.. I wanted Ideas and what better way to get them other than the internet.. Google helped me in this regard.. Luckily i found a document containing 101 ways to fool people.. Some of them boring and some very interesting.. tricks you can do using a phone, tricks you can play on chat etc..

I thought, I’d share the same with you.. Some of them are dirty and cheap, if the person you are trying to fool does not mind they are worth a try.. 101 ways to fool your family and friends…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.

.
.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.
.
.
.
.
.

This is one of them.. Happy April Fools day..

I hope you didn’t see it coming.. If you had and continued to the last part of this post, you deserve to be crowned the King / Queen of the ‘Fool’ family 😛
I’d be glad to see some comments and hope to build up on the remaining 100 ways 😛

Like the Blog post? Subscribe to the RSS Feed by Email.
Rate this Blog? Click here!.

Kunal Janu

  1. Namelesssss , Hearts .
    April 1, 2009 at 10:34 am

    Halo Whoever you are . I saw it coming . (:

  2. April 1, 2009 at 11:30 am

    Ok u got me!! I was waiting for some useful tips!!!!!!
    Btw.. Do u want to confess something too?? (whistling)
    😛
    Happy April Fool’s Day! 😀

  3. Kunal
    April 1, 2009 at 11:34 am

    Hi nameless..

    Thanks for visiting.. I’m happy that you left the post without fooling yourself 😛

    Ambika
    FoolCount = foolCount +1 😛

    Kunal Janu
    Visit My Sports blog: KJ @ SPORTS

  4. Kunal
    April 1, 2009 at 11:36 am

    Ps: The post has alredy attracted 100 page views.. Hopefully 10 of them have been fooled..

    Kunal Janu
    Visit My Sports blog: KJ @ SPORTS

  5. April 1, 2009 at 11:43 am

    the dots(…) gave it away

  6. Kunal
    April 1, 2009 at 11:46 am

    Vidhya Shankar

    Once you are inside, I assume you have been fooled 😛

    Kunal Janu
    Visit My Sports blog: KJ @ SPORTS

  7. helana
    April 1, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    what a pure waste of time.

  8. April 1, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    Mind admitting that u got fooled too??
    😛

  9. lexy
    April 1, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    you suckkkkk.. i dont get it!

  10. Kunal
    April 2, 2009 at 10:03 am

    Helena & Lexy..
    A reaction i expected 😛
    I think u got here for a way to fool a friend and got fooled 😛

    Ambika
    I’m a fool and I admit it..

    Kunal Janu
    Visit My Sports blog: KJ @ SPORTS

  11. sarah
    March 30, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    u r totally a freak…but anyways i hav 2 admit i got fooled…

  12. ishika
    February 13, 2014 at 3:54 pm

    idiot……. it wasn’t very funny…!!!

  1. April 1, 2009 at 10:27 am
  2. April 1, 2009 at 5:00 pm

Leave a Reply

