Home > Blogging, Feeling, India, Web > Flickr tag..

Flickr tag..

I have been losing readership, experiencing a downfall on the number of visitors.. For the record, There were only 48 page loads in the last week..

May be Because i have not updated the blog..Nothing intersting at all? All that my readers look up to me for is “TATA SKY” ? What the….How i wished of putting up a decent post..Β  hopefully this week.. πŸ™‚

To just keep something going.. Here another quick one, courtesy Ambika.Β  At first, I was not sure if this was to be on my blog, but when i found some interesting pictures, i thought it was worth it..

This is how it works.. U have a question, Answer it in one word( or 2 may be), search for the word on Flickr and see what interesting pictures come up.. Here is what i got..

1. What is your first name?

Kunal.. Now this one did give me a lot of faces, The most interesting one was:

kunaltagged: At Kunal’s Birthday party..

Whoa.. Nice party eh.. May be without the guy!

2. What is your favorite food?

easy and Simple.. The Aloo Paratha.. It’s been a favourite from a long long time.. I love food.. and Aloo (potato) is the best vegetable i have ever eaten.. Nice looking Picture..

allo-paratha

3. What high school did you go to?

Sindhi Model Senior Secondary School

No.1Β  Damodar Street

Kellys, Channai -600010.

Lol.. I remember the address too.. That’s how much i loved my school…

sindhi-model

Not found.. Look at what they are suggesting me to search for.. Nonsense πŸ˜€

4. What is your favorite color?

Black.. But this Ain’t Black! but Beaaaautiful!

black

5. Who is your celebrity crush?

Aishwarya Rai.. And I’m in love with this picture!

aish

6. Favorite drink?

Water..

water

Holy Water! Why not πŸ˜€

7. Dream vacation?

London.. What i have seen of it is only been on Television.. Would love to visit it at least once.. I hope somebody is listenting!

london

8. Favorite dessert?

Ice Cream.. It found a lot of pictures easily.. Intersting? take a look..

ice-creamNow that is something, I’m going to try on my birthday πŸ™‚

9. What do you want to be when you grow up?

I’m grown up already.. But who does not want to be successful..

succesfullTaxi driver? I hope Flickr does not predict Future.. Life isΒ  struggle, who knows Taxi driving is a part of it..

I’d love to be in the Taxi.. but as a passenger!

10. What do you love most in life?

Silence..

silent

Beautiful na.. Now i hope Flickr predicts the future! πŸ™‚ (Only with this one though!)

11. One Word to describe you.

tv

Only person who thinks TV is not a Idiot Box.. it’s the one who sits in front of it.. I’m proud to be one of them!

12. Your flickr name.

I don’t have any yet.. I don’t want one actually..

madnessI used the question and found the above answer.. Everyone is Confused!

13. Unlucky 13? This one is my own.. “What the”

Not the intersting of all, “What the….

what-theObama’s Opening Speech”

How i wished TataSky came up in the results.. 13 is Unlucky!

Hope you now have learned something about me.. To put myself in 2 words.. I’m a “What the ..” guy πŸ™‚ Don’t matter to Nobody.. Just like the sentence means nothing, I’m make no sense in this world.. Glad to exist.. still..

Like the Blog post? Subscribe to the RSS Feed by Email.
Rate this Blog? Click here!.

Kunal

PS: Before i leave, here is an intersting picture of the Obama’s inagural speech.. A 1474 MP image..

Categories: Blogging, Feeling, India, Web Tags: , , , ,
  1. January 28, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    I’ve never seena cuter looking Aloo Paratha.. πŸ˜›
    Aish..???? (yawnnn….)
    Overall a nicely done tag.. even though you bent certain rules on your own.. πŸ˜†

  2. January 28, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    And oh! that pic of Obama… My head started reeling.. interesting though… πŸ˜‰

  3. Kunal
    January 28, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    Ambika..

    Aish.. Yes.. I specially like this pic..
    Cant think of any other better looking Miss world than her..

    Kunal

  4. January 29, 2009 at 9:39 am

    Just for the record.. I’m not jealous of Aish either.. πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

