Home > Blogging > Reform India..

Reform India..

No time to compose a post, but definitely worth looking at how Mumbaikars are reacting to the attacks on 26-11. These pictures have been extracted from IBNLive during the protest rally at the India Gate.

22212191817161513141121110987651413123110

Like the Blog post? Subscribe to the RSS Feed by Email.
Rate this Blog? Click here!.

Kunal

Categories: Blogging
  1. December 10, 2008 at 10:59 am

    😦 All the pix that I wanted to upload on my latest post are here… 😦

    Now I will have to think of something else to write… thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ambika

  2. Kunal
    December 10, 2008 at 11:15 am

    Ambika..

    So everyone has been receiving the forwarded emails.. Hehe πŸ˜€

    Anyways, Pics don’t get uploaded on ur blog, so U can always post my link for reference.. hehe πŸ™‚

    Kunal

  3. December 10, 2008 at 11:20 am

    Now that I’ve known you for quite sometime now, I needn’t be all goody goody..
    I really feel like My Own Self…. which is 😑

    You gonna pay for it, and for Plagiarism as well…… and wo bhi VERY sooooooooon……….

    Ambika
    ( πŸ˜‰ )

  4. Kunal
    December 10, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Ambika

    Oh U getting serious about this now.. I’m ready to take anything against me now! πŸ˜›

    Go ahead and have those pics in ur post.. Would u really care if they are on my blog? These pics are all over the internet πŸ™‚

    Kunal

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

