Home > Uncategorized > Leaving comments on blogs..

Leaving comments on blogs..

Inspired from the blog i read.. I share the same feeling..

”So many people I meet online and in person tell me they have read my blog and they always have something to say about it…(good/bad/otherwise) But hardly anyone leaves a comment on the site…. 😦

People when you come to this site….see it…do leave your mark before you go!

For all those of you have their own blogs I need not explain what it feels like not to have comments on your posts…for all those who don’t have blogs….let me just say it is almost the same feeling of opening you mailbox and getting “no new mail”.”

Like the Blog post? Subscribe to the RSS Feed by Email.
Rate this Blog? Click here!.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 4, 2008 at 7:21 pm

    Wow! Thanks Kunal! I am flattered!! You are actually using what I have written on your blog!!

  2. Kunal
    September 5, 2008 at 4:34 am

    @ shilpa..
    I liked what u have put up there.. it’s nice.. Not even a word changed.. I even left a credit note for u there.. Hehe 🙂

  3. November 25, 2008 at 7:32 pm

    Here’s my footprint.. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

